St Francis de Sales Staff


2020 Teaching Staff



Tracy Gundesen

Principal

principal@sfds.school.nz

tracy.gundesen@sfds.school.nz

Sarah Fountain

Deputy Principal
Team Leader - Middle Syndicate

sarah.fountain@sfds.school.nz

Tim Parkes

Assistant Principal

Team Leader - Senior Syndicate

Room 14 - Year 7 & 8

tim.parkes@sfds.school.nz

Chris Wratt

Team Leader - Junior Syndicate

Room 7 - Year 2 & 3

chris.wratt@sfds.school.nz

Thomas Leeper

Room 12 - Year 7 & 8

tom.leeper@sfds.school.nz

Ella Cooper

Room 13 - Year 7 & 8

ella.cooper@sfds.school.nz



Jemma Brown

Room 11 - Year 5 & 6

jemma.brown@sfds.school.nz

Chani Caulfield

Room 10 - Year 4

chani.caulfield@sfds.school.nz

Sandra Buless

Room 9 - Year 5 & 6

sandra.buless@sfds.school.nz


Megan Gill


Room 8 - Year 4 & 5

megan.gill@sfds.school.nz

Xanthe Crawford

Room 6 - Year 2 & 3 xanthe.crawford@sfds.school.nz

Vanessa McCormack

Room 5 - Year 2 & 3

vanessa.mccormack@sfds.school.nz


Moira Harris


Room 3 - Year 1 & 2

moira.harris@sfds.school.nz

Kath Foale

Room 3 - Year 1 & 2

kath.foale@sfds.school.nz


Mandy Cruse

Room 2 - Year 1

mandy.brown@sfds.school.nz


Bev Dean

ORS/SENCO

bev.dean@sfds.school.nz


Support Staff

Suzanne Lek

Office Manager

office@sfds.school.nz

Francesca Peters

Office Assistant

office@sfds.school.nz

Robbie Smith

Caretaker

robbie.smith@sfds.school.nz

Hennie Bosch

Librarian

hennie.bosch@sfds.school.nz





Ida Di Leva

Teaching Assistant


Andrea Dring

Teaching Assistant

Annette Law

Teaching Assistant

Sam Newport

Teaching Assistant

Maria Nguyen


Teaching Assistant




MoST Content Management V3.0.7525